US Team

krish

Krish Nathan
CEO
krish.nathan@sdi.systems

mary

Mary Adams
Senior Managing Partner
mary.adams@sdi.systems

chris

Christopher Larkins
Executive VP of Consulting
christopher.larkins@sdi.systems

barron

Barron DeSanctis
Vice President
barron.desanctis@sdi.systems

International Contacts

Jaime

Jaime Michel
Operations Director LATAM
jaime.michel@sdi.systems

Camil

Camilo Duque
Business Development Director LATAM
camilo.duque@sdi.systems

Alejandro Deluca
Country Manager Chile
alejandro.deluca@sdi.systems

+1 818 890 6002 | info@sdi.systems

Location

Contact Us

=