webinarUSA-banner_5

Hanging Distribution & Fulfillment:

The Past or the Future?

joey-dc3

Date: Thursday, July 11th

 

Time: 8:30 am PDT

(10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT)

Description:
While hanging systems within the DC and in store backrooms have been around for a long time, solutions have changed. What has the market experienced over the past 40 years? What are some of the latest patterns and solutions available? What are their applications? In this webinar, you will learn about the past, present and the future of hanging distribution and fulfillment solutions.