Equipo - Estados Unidos

krish-01

Krish Nathan
CEO
krish.nathan@sdi.systems

mary-01

Mary Adams
Senior Managing Partner
mary.adams@sdi.systems

christopher2-01

Christopher Larkins
Executive VP of Consulting
christopher.larkins@sdi.systems

barron-02

Barron DeSanctis
Vice President
barron.desanctis@sdi.systems

Contactos Internacionales

cristian3-01

Cristian Ahumada
COO S. America
cristian.ahumada@sdi.systems

joel-01

Joel Diaz
Business Development Director LATAM
joel.diaz@sdi.systems

alejandro2-01

Alejandro Deluca
CFO LATAM
alejandro.deluca@sdi.systems

+1 818 890 6002 | info@sdi.systems

Location

Contáctenos